Hyper Pixel Man

Click here to play in browser for free!  Hyper Pixel Man is a lightning fast action platformer with 1-Bit pixelated graphics! Play 36 levels while jumping from platform to platform and dodging spikes, saws, bullets, and explosions. There are two ways to play, with unlimited lives or with a limited number of lives, I recommend unlimited but some people play with limited lives anyways.

If you follow me on Twitter, you may recognize the game from screenshots I posted a while back, sorry it took so long.

Tags: , , , ,

7 responses to “Hyper Pixel Man”

  1. Lumix says :

    Oh god, you sadistic prick. I hate you !!!

  2. Lumix says :

    Ah, no…
    Sorry, I don’t hate you, I love you, but this is just insane.

  3. LordBret says :

    Is it possible to have a downloadable version of this title to be able to play without internet?

  4. LordBret says :

    Not soon…… but maybe later?? ^_^.

    I really like this game and I would like to free myself from internet to be able to play it more easily and it would give a certainty that the game will not disappear.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

